Manchester BMX Club Contacts:


Bookings: National Cycling Centre

Secretary: Natalie llangakoonge

Membership: Susan Davy

Treasurer: Catherine Baker

Chair: Susan Davy

Vice Chair: Mike Scruton

Welfare Officer: Fiona Roy

Track: Andy Drelincourt


Fred Barlow

Mike Hawker

Rob Hawker

James Tresman

To book the track or for any information about timetables outside of Manchester BMX Club Sessions, please contact the National Cycling Centre: